PHOTOS: Meet The New Service Chiefs Appointed By Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday announced the appointment of Leo Irabor, Attahiru, A.Z Gambo, I.O Amao as new Service Chiefs.


The president made this announcement via in a statement signed by his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina.


Buhari said he accepted the immediate resignation of the former Service Chiefs, and their retirement from service.


Here are the new Service Chiefs:

Chief of Army Staff, Major-General I. Attahiru


Chief of Defence Staff, Major-General Leo Irabor


Chief of Air Staff, Air-Vice Marshal I.O Amao


Chief of Naval Staff, Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo


Hits: 2

Kindly share this story:
Open chat